Historic Pedestrian Rally

The members of the Port of Québec Historic Pedestrian Rally Committee proceeded, as scheduled on November 13, with the draw for the participation prize. We are pleased to announce the winner of this year's draw: Mr. Jean-Luc Lapointe from the Chaudière-Appalaches region.

We would like to thank the people of Parks Canada for their collaboration and all those who participated in the contest and we wish you a great holiday season.

We hope to see many of you again for the 2021 season.

The Rally Committee

  • Laurence Roy-Grégoire
  • Lise Clavet
  • Julie Turmel
  • Madeleine Des Rosiers